Book Review: Nirvana by J.R. Stewart

Nirvana by J.R. Stewart is a masterpiece unlike any other I have ever read. Readers will instantly be drawn into this stunning high quality of fiction with many interesting themes to keep readers hooked all night long. J.R. Stewart’s novel takes reality and evil to a whole new level.  The plot is complex, fast-paced and intriguing. Suspense that leaves you breathless and your adrenaline pumping like a roller coaster ride at a theme park. Readers will never know what to expect next with this talented writer. I definitely recommend this bone chilling read to readers everywhere.

Nirvana is the most captivating novel of all. Nothing is what it seems. Nightmares will seem like a thing of the past, after reading this story. The first book in a trilogy series, readers will see tons of technology as they follow the characters. Technology takes over life. Simple things we don’t take for granted are gone and the danger is very real. Nirvana is a place where virtual reality is taken to new heights. Follow Larrisa on her search for whether or not her husband, Andrew, is still alive or hiding within Nirvana and why. Many people want her to believe he’s dead and make his death a reality just by signing a piece of paper. But, then there’s Serge who has secrets and desires that may help Larissa find the truth. J.R. Stewart’s fictional world is one that will be remembered for a life time. For fans of Avatar and Hunger Games, this is for you. I can’t wait to read the next brilliantly well-written book in this intoxicating new series. I loved reading Nirvana. Overall, I rate this spectacular work five out of five stars.

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: