Review: Ride It Til’ the Wheels Fall Off

Synopsis:

All good things must come to an end. Eventually.

Faith has finally found the one that she wants to spend the rest of her life with. Brad is everything she thinks that she wants in a husband.

Brad loves Faith, but he also loves to have a string of women in several cities. When he’s away from Faith and out of town his hobby seems to be collecting other women. It’s the perfect setup for him to keep Faith and his other women too.

But Brad will soon find out that there’s a thin line between love and crazy when he crosses paths with Amber. Amber falls hard and fast for Brad. So much so that she follows him back to his hometown to be with him. When Amber uncovers Brad’s web of lies, all hell breaks loose.

Ride It til the Wheels Fall Off will have you on the edge of your seat as true love meets fatal attraction.

Rating: 5 stars

Review:

Toca Swanson’s writing is brilliant. Her characters especially , Faith, have wrapped their way around my heart. I was compelled with the plot that builds up into one of the most suspenseful and intense stories I have read. The entire set of characters led readers with a whole set of possibilities of what might occur. As a reader…I wasn’t sure what to expect until something happened.. I love reading fiction that keeps readers like me on our toes constantly. The answers to all of my questions were answered and new questions were formed as the plot came to a close leaving me wondering what’s next. Ride It Til the Wheels Fall Off by Toca Swanson is indeed an Urban fiction novel that also brings up a lot of women’s issues. Here, I have met a variety of strong women dealing with similar issues as well as different issues as well. The drama, lies, and betrayal are thick in inside this incredible read. I tried not to hold my breath but it was hard…addictive, stunning, and well-written.

Ride It Til’ the Wheels Fall Off by Toca Swanson is definitely a must read for all. Readers like myself will have met the most compelling set of characters ever. The characters’ lives and troubles deeply swept over me. I felt everything like I was there experiencing it all instead of just reading it. That just shows how powerful Toca Swanson’s writing is. I easily got lost from my world and plunged deep into this novel. Here, I have met a woman who was the only single lady out of her friends. She met a man named Brad who is the last man a woman like herself would be with…but until another woman stirs up the nests that Brad has kept to secretly…Faith and all the others wouldn’t know what’s about to hit them all. The emotional journey from this steamy hot read packed with tons of action…is superb. It was like riding a roller coaster… and absolutely one thrilling ride I won’t be forgetting anytime soon. Overall, I loved reading this title by Toca Swanson. I highly recommend her novel to readers everywhere.

 

