Review: Sealionaire (Book 3)

SEALionaire Book 3: A Navy SEAL romance by [Parker, M. S., Walker, Shiloh]

 

Synopsis:

No More Cliffhangers! The series is now complete!

Keeping his hands, his mind, his eyes, his mouth, his everything, off of Olivia “O” Darling, has proven to be a bit harder than former Navy SEAL Adam “Reaper” Dedman can handle.
Not only does she drive him crazy, she makes him laugh.
When an attack endangers both of them, he discovers there is little he won’t do to protect her.

Don’t miss the thrilling conclusion to SEALionaire, the sexy Navy SEAL romance by MS Parker and Shiloh Walker.

Rating: 5 stars

Review:

Sealionaire (Book 3) by both MS Parker and Shiloh Walker is the final journey. First off, I have to say that both MS Parker and Shiloh Walker are a great team. Their combined writing efforts in making this series were fantastic. I was already a major fan of Shiloh Walker’s novels. Her stories brilliant. Then, reading this new series introduced me to another talented writer, MS Parker. I will now, be looking out for her novels as well. Hot, sexy, and a book readers won’t be able to resist. I couldn’t put it down. This last story had every element I loved. Danger, raw desires, and a suspense that kept me lured. Baited me instantly. Hooked me after reading the first page. The ending was explosive.

Sealionaire (Book 3) offered a sexy Navy Seal as the bodyguard. I can already sense the appeal. A man who knows how to react to a deadly environment as well as protecting the innocent. Here, his job just got more interesting. He will have to put every skill he knows into saving a woman. A woman who has him so aroused that it’s hard not to grin. The tipping was that the leading female character felt just as intensely about the bodyguard as he did her. As the threat of danger rose so, did their heat and attraction for one another. Absolutely, charming and steamy. After reading this romantic suspense tale, readers will be begging for more. It’s a read, readers can’t miss. Overall, I highly recommend Sealionaire (book 3) to readers everywhere.

