Best Fiction Awards

It’s that time of the year again…last year we had many authors who entered into the contest. Now, we are hosting it again.

Begins on October 20, 2016.

Ends on Decemeber 10, 2016.

Winners are announced on January 11, 2016. 

Last year,  we had 9 winners in different categories featuring different genres.

There will be a 1st, a 2nd, and a 3rd place winner overall.

Two judges. Only three winners. “May the force be with you!”


All genres in fiction are welcomed.

To enter: Submit your book or books in by no later than December 10th to:

 Entry fee is $5.00 per book entered. 


Each book entered will have a sheet rom the judges on what they thought of each book. 
Plot, characterization, pacing, and writing style will be the categories that the judges will be judging when looking over each book.  

Authors will get a scoring sheet. Winners get a digital seal, a feature in magazine, and a book review as well as an interview.  


Good luck to all this year’s contestants!

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: