Review: Corporate Citizen 


Synopsis:

A call for help from an old friend lands Bianca and the crew back in Boston. On a timeout with Dante, due to revelations in the aftermath of the showdown in Naples, Bianca is drawn to a mysterious new ally who understands the traumas of her past, and has some very real trauma of his own. Murder, designer drugs, and a hacker named Magician challenge our team, and Bianca learns that leaving Rendition behind might be much harder than she thinks.

Rating: 5 stars

Review

Gabriel Valjan’s latest book, Corporate Citizen (book 5) is astounding. There’s everything readers want inside…like action, fast-paced plot, adventure, danger, and a mystery. A thrilling ride is what readers will get as they follow an interesting team on a new case. The characters were realistic and easy to believe. The scenes were almost like that of the Bourne Series but with a lot more humor added to it. This was the first novel by Gabriel Valjan that I have read. I am now, glad that I did. He writing was impressive from the beginning. I can’t wait to read the rest of the series from the beginning. The suspense was great. The risks involved were high. The agents were fascinating to follow as the story unfolded. The characters had a way of dragging me off my chair and into the book. I would love to see this book, and the rest of this series turned into a big motion picture. Overall, I would highly recommend this novel to readers everywhere. 

