Review: Reaper’s Claim


Synopsis:

In my motorcycle club I’ve earned the name ‘Reaper’ and now I have my claim on Abby Harrison. 

Reaper:

I didn’t know what love was, but I knew what want was, and I wanted Abby. When I walked out of the club and saw her I was stone cold sober. She was quietly beautiful and unlike any other woman I’d had before. But she was the daughter of the president of Satan’s Sons MC and completely out of my reach.

Abby:

Everyone knew The Reaper and how he got his name, so I never expected him to be my salvation when my sisters drunk boyfriend wanted to lay hands on me. I thought my innocence would be lost in that alley, until he showed up and saved me. I know being with Reaper will lead to trouble, but I don’t know if I have the strength to stay away. 
Being together might be dangerous, but outlaws are meant to break the rules. 

Rating: 4-stars

Review:

Reaper’s Claim by Simone Elise is outstanding. It has everything one needs a hot action packed novel. Heat, sexy characters, and an emotional rollercoaster. The family situation is not normal but it works out for Abby and her sister as well as their dad. Being a single parent to raise his kids, he brought them to live in his biker bar. All the bikers know to respect the girls. Abby and her sister are 16-years-old and compete opposites. Abby is the studious good girl type while her sister is outgoing, moving from man to man and sucks at school. All it takes is for one moment outside and Abby meets Reaper, aka Kade. Everyone calls him Reaper. But Abby calls him by his real name. He is the biker son of another biker gang. Yet for some unknown reason fate has spiraled out of control and brought him face-to-face with a blue-eyed angle. Abby. But her age keeps him at bay. However the pull towards her is one he can’t resist. Their attraction and relationship goes up and down…definitely a realistic telling. I felt that the characters were real rather than just fictional. Simone Elise has susprised me with this romantic tale. Hot, raw, and bold. Reaper and Abby are entwined forever. But then something happens and their world falls apart…

Reaper’s Claim is a must read for all. Simone Elise kept me hooked. Every page was engaging. Drama, trouble, and danger…all hanging in the air. Plus, the raw attraction happening with two new couples and the novel takes on an explosive side. I enjoyed reading this book. I can’t wait to read the next book featuring what happens next…the ending was amazing. Overall, I highly recommend this to readers everywhere. 

