Review: Why Am I Still Single?





Synopsis:

Have you been asking yourself the question, Why am I still single? Do you find yourself repeatedly dating the same types of men over and over again? Have you felt like giving up on love and happily ever after? Are you tired of settling for less than you what you truly want and deserve in your relationships? If you answered yes to any of these questions, you cant afford NOT to read Why Am I Still Single by author, life coach, speaker, and therapist, Giovanna Burgess Geathers. Discover what may be holding you back from finding the love you want and learn how to identify your unhealthy relationship patterns and how your past issues and experiences may be directing and determining your current behaviors and decisions. Written from a practical, spiritual and psychological perspective, it is a combination of the author’s experiences, theoretical knowledge and insight as she seeks to help women gain a deeper understanding of their relationships with men, with others, but most importantly, with themselves. 

Rating: 4.5-stars

Review:

Why Am I Still Single by Giovanna Burgess Geathers, LPC is a great self-help read. Inside, I found well-written book by a woman expert. Many relationships fail. Due to that people feel hopeless in finding love…and even go as far as to believe love doesn’t exist. Questions pop up when one is in this situation. Giovanna Burgess Geathers, LPC is experienced in giving mental, emotional, and behavioral health services. After reading her book, I can tell that she knows what she writes. This book helps guide readers like myself to better understanding ourselves and our relationships. There are many thought provoking questions that made me really think…as well as scenarios to look through and find insights as to what is happening. Exploring, understanding, and learning…can be done by following the writer through every page. I highly recommend Why I Am Still Single to readers everywhere.

