Review: Onyx Webb Book Nine


Welcome Back to the World of Onyx Webb! This is Book Nine. (Episodes 25, 26, 27, & 28) Haven’t Gotten Entangled Yet? Please Start with Book One.

Book Nine is the most cataclysmic book in the series yet and what we have been building to for so long. The web is almost entirely formed now. But questions remain: what happens to everyone now that it is?
Onyx Webb is a complex multi-genre mash-up that combines elements of supernatural suspense, crime, horror, romance, and more. The Onyx Webb series follows the unusual life of Onyx Webb along with a central group of characters in various locations and times.
In Book Nine: The Mulvaney’s host the Solstice Eclipse Ball for the Restoring Savannah Foundation and Gerylyn’s prediction comes to pass. Stan Lee gets his revenge and Juniper battles a dark evil at the mansion. Onyx Webb spends her days at the lighthouse alone again without Noah Ashley but Noah may have other plans. Scroll Up and Grab Book Nine Today! 

Rating: 5-stars


Onyx Webb Book Nine by both Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz has been my new favorite series. This book series has it all and has everything readers want in each book. The characters are complex and realistic. Yes, there are dead characters…like ghosts but they so make this an interesting and unforgettable read. I love it all. These two writers are definitely masters of fiction writing. They have combined parts of both the past and present in ways that make it easy to follow along and understand. It’s hard to do that in any particular book, but Richard Fenton and Andrea Waltz have succeeded each and everytime. Readers can also find a variety of every genre known to readers inside this novel. Yes, I’m serious. Yes, it works out perfectly. Onyx Webb is the main character of this series and I’m so sad to see this series coming to a close. Action, adventure, romance and mystery on every page. Overall, I highly recommend it to readers worldwide. 

Comments are closed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: