Review: Goldhammer by Haris Orkin

Goldhammer by Haris Orkin June 6 - July 1, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: A James Flynn Escapade A young actress, involuntarily committed to City of Roses Psychiatric Hospital, plunges James Flynn into a dangerous new adventure when she claims one of the most powerful producers in Hollywood is trying to kill her. Still convinced... Continue Reading →

Review: Tear Down the Throne

Synopsis: Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . .Crown princess. Clever spy. Powerful mind magier. Gemma Ripley of Andvari is all those things--and determined to stop an enemy from using magical tearstone weapons to conquer... Continue Reading →

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage

Synopsis: From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after. Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people’s happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story... Continue Reading →

Review: Death Warrant

Synopsis: Death Makes Great TV. Frankie Percival is cashing in her chips. To save her brother from financial ruin, Frankie—a single stage performer and mentalist who never made it big—agrees to be assassinated on the most popular television show on the planet: Death Warrant. Once she signs her life away, her memory is wiped clean of... Continue Reading →

Review: My Best Genealogy Tips-Quick Keys to Research Ancestry

Synopsis: My Best Genealogy Tips: Quick Keys to Research Ancestry will assist beginners and researchers who feel they need to start over. This is the first in a series of books that will walk you through getting an oral history interview, using historical records rather than family trees for proving research, and making sure you... Continue Reading →

Review: Paradise Cove

c Paradise Cove by Davin Goodwin April 1-30, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Every day is paradise on Bonaire—until something unexpected washes ashore On the laid-back island of Bonaire, every day is paradise until a seaweed-entangled human leg washes ashore. Combing the beach, retired cop Roscoe Conklin examines the scene and quickly determines that the... Continue Reading →

Review: The Last Grand Duchess

Synopsis: This sweeping new novel from the internationally bestselling author of The Woman Before Wallis takes readers behind palace walls to see the end of Imperial Russia through the eyes of Olga Romanov, the first daughter of the last Tsar. Grand Duchess Olga Romanov comes of age amid a shifting tide for the great dynasties of Europe. But... Continue Reading →

Review: Last Dance with a Cowboy

Synopsis: Can this wandering cowboy convince his first love that he deserves a second chance in a charming contemporary romance for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates—with a bonus novella by Carolyn Brown! Leila Valentino will do anything to keep her grandparents’ Colorado winery afloat. Even partner with August Harding, the... Continue Reading →

Review: The Bucharest Dossier

Synopsis: Bill Hefflin is a man apart—apart from life, apart from his homeland, apart from love At the start of the 1989 uprising in Romania, CIA analyst Bill Hefflin—a disillusioned Romanian expat—arrives in Bucharest at the insistence of his KGB asset, code-named Boris. As Hefflin becomes embroiled in an uprising that turns into a brutal... Continue Reading →

Review: Scattered Legacy

Synopsis: To outsiders, the relationship between Manhattan antiquities assessor Annalisse Drury and sports car magnate Alec Zavos must look carefree and glamorous. In reality, it’s a love affair regularly punctuated by treasure hunting, action-packed adventure, and the occasional dead body. When Alec schedules an overseas trip to show Annalisse his mother's birthplace in Bari, Italy, he squeezes in the... Continue Reading →

Review: Summer at Stallion Ridge

Synopsis: "Clear off space on your keeper shelf, Fossen has arrived."—Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Can two old friends rekindle the spark that brought them together when their pasts are littered with land mines? The chance to be near his young son is the only thing that could entice former SWAT commander Matt Corbin back... Continue Reading →

Review: With Love from Rose Bend

Synopsis: He came to Rose Bend to hide. But she’ll help him find everything he’s been missing.Leontyne Dennison is on a love hiatus. And that’s just fine, because perfectionist Leo is hyperfocused on the success of her family’s southern Berkshires inn. Volunteering for Rose Bend’s annual spring festival is certain to boost business—and provide the... Continue Reading →

Review: Song Girl

Synopsis: Detective Marc Allen is ready to leave the Raleigh, North Carolina, Police Department. Two murders that happened on his watch have apparently been solved thanks to a suicide note confession written by a distraught father. But Allen isn’t buying it. He’s convinced that the man’s adopted daughter, Teri Hickox, is the one responsible for... Continue Reading →

Meet Bestselling Author Julia London

Q: What was the first book that you have written and published? My first book was The Devil's Love, a Regency-era book about a forced marriage. That book was published in 1997 and is still available today.   Q: Which of your smaller characters did you enjoy creating the most in your new release, The Last Duke Standing?  There... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Sisters

Synopsis: Where does she come from?Who are her genetic parents?Who is she?Does she even want to know?With almost no information of her genetic heritage, adoptee Rebecca Daniels follows limited clues and uses DNA testing, genealogical research, thoughtful letter writing, and a willingness to make awkward phone calls with strangers to finally find her birth parents.But... Continue Reading →

Review: Rottweiler Bible

Synopsis: ROTTWEILER: THE ROTTWEILER BIBLE is everything you need to know about Rottweilers from Rottweiler Puppies, Rottweiler Breeders, Rottweiler Dogs as Adults, Rottweiler Health, Rottweiler Temperament, Rottweiler Training and all the proven insider tips you’ll need to succeed with this magnificent breed! The Rottweiler is an amazingly rewarding breed and amongst the strongest and most... Continue Reading →

Review: What They Didn’t Burn, Uncovering My Father’s Holocaust Secrets

Synopsis: What if you uncovered a Nazi paper trail that revealed your father to be a man very different from the quiet, introspective dad you knew . . . or thought you knew?Growing up, author Mel Laytner saw his father as a quintessential Type B: passive and conventional. As he uncovered documents the Nazis didn’t... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: