Review: Home for the Holidays

    Synopsis: "The best of holiday romances...a howling good time."--Long and Short Reviews for A Silver Wolf Christmas Silver Town is howling with Christmas cheer Gray wolves Meghan MacTire and Sheriff Peter Jorgenson plan to spend the rest of their lives together, and what better time to start forever than Christmas? But they are both harboring... Continue Reading →

Review: Highland Jewel

    Synopsis: The next book in the new lush Scottish historical series from USA Today bestselling author, May McGoldrick. A REBEL AT HEART Maisie Murray’s sweet, docile exterior masks the courageous spirit of a firebrand determined to champion women’s suffrage with like-minded friends. But fighting for her principles has swept her directly into harm’s way—and into... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Christmas

      Synopsis: From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey is the path to true love. With all the glittering decorations, twinkling lights, snow angels, gingerbread men and mistletoe, Christmas is Emmie’s first love. This... Continue Reading →

Review: Rival’s Break

    Synopsis: A deadly poisoning, a stolen painting and a criminal mastermind challenge the skills of FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan as never before in their latest high-stakes case. New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers has crafted a gripping novel of international intrigue and suspense not to be missed. Emma Sharpe is recovering... Continue Reading →

Review: Drama Dance

    Synopsis: Theatre professor Nicky Abbondanza is back at Treemeadow College directing their Nutcracker Ballet co-starring his spouse, theatre professor Noah Oliver, their son Taavi, and their best friend and department head, Martin Anderson. With muscular dance students and faculty in the cast, the Christmas tree on stage isn’t the only thing rising. When... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Trey by Christie Ridgway

    Opposites attract...but can they last forever? 🔥 Trey by Christie Ridgway is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2Zuu2PC Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Trey7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x9GmJ7 Nook — http://bit.ly/31AWqBs Kobo — http://bit.ly/2MSydmN Google — http://bit.ly/2WMygFn   As the oldest of the wealthy and well-connected Blackthornes, Trey always puts family first. To end his parents’ separation, he heads to France, only to... Continue Reading →

Review: Us Against Alzheimer’s

    Synopsis: This groundbreaking multicultural anthology shares moving personal stories about the impacts of Alzheimer’s and dementia. An estimated 5.7 million Americans are afflicted by Alzheimer’s disease, including 10 percent of those over sixty-five, and it is the sixth leading cause of death. But its effects are more pervasive: for the nearly 6 million... Continue Reading →

Review: Blind Spot

    Synopsis: New York Times bestseller Brenda Novak's Evelyn Talbot series returns, with a heavily pregnant Evelyn being held hostage. With Jasper Moore, the privileged boy who attacked her when she was only sixteen, finally caught and in prison, Dr. Evelyn Talbot, founder and head psychiatrist at Hanover House (a prison/research facility for psychopaths in remote Alaska), believes she... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Waiting for Tom Hanks

        Synopsis: Can a romcom-obssessed romantic finally experience the meet-cute she always dreamed of or will reality never compare to fiction, in this charming debut adult novel from Kerry Winfrey. Annie is twenty-seven years old, single, and obsessed with romantic comedies (she and her mother watched them religiously, before her mom died).... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: