Review: Red Velvet Crush by Christina Meredith

        Synopsis: Rock music, a broken family, challenging sisters, and the crush of first love—Red Velvet Crush has everything you need in a summer read. For fans of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist, Eleanor & Park, and This Song Will Save Your Life. Teddy Lee’s mother ran off when she was in second grade. And ever... Continue Reading →

Book Reivew: Chopin’s Ghost by Cary Grossman

Chopin's Ghost by Cary Grossman is by far the most amazing musician's novel. A thriller within a mystery. The story is about Robin a rock band musician who is constantly haunted and tormented by Chopin's ghost. Robin has strange dreams and the ability to change the weather without realizing it. He can also predict someones... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: