Review: Red Velvet Crush by Christina Meredith

        Synopsis: Rock music, a broken family, challenging sisters, and the crush of first love—Red Velvet Crush has everything you need in a summer read. For fans of Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist, Eleanor & Park, and This Song Will Save Your Life. Teddy Lee’s mother ran off when she was in second grade. And ever... Continue Reading →

Review: Love and Ruin by Paula Mclain

              Synopsis: The bestselling author of The Paris Wife returns to the subject of Ernest Hemingway in a novel about his passionate, stormy marriage to Martha Gellhorn—a fiercely independent, ambitious young woman who would become one of the greatest war correspondents of the twentieth century In 1937, twenty-eight-year-old Martha travels alone... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: