Review: The Highland Laird

Synopsis: Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Gabaldon will love this Scottish romance that combines a high-stakes action and sizzling romance.Emma Grant has been sheltered and underestimated her entire life. Her blindness may set her apart, but she's just as fierce and loyal as any of her clansmen. So when she catches word that her... Continue Reading →

Review: A Devil in Scotland

            Synopsis: The dawning of desire... 1806, Scotland: Wild, reckless Callum MacCreath is in no hurry to become someone’s husband. But when his responsible, steady older brother Ian announces his engagement to their childhood friend Rebecca, Callum makes a startling discovery: he wants the lovely young lass for himself. But... Continue Reading →

Review: The Night of the Eleventh Sun

Synopsis: The fossil record is unclear. Did Neanderthal speak? Did he laugh, have music, feel love? Did he interact with Homo sapiens or get killed by him in mortal combat or get pushed to extinction on less marginal lands? This book answers some of those questions in a strongly researched fictional setting. Rating: 5-stars Review:... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: