Review: Olympian Passion by Andrya Bailey

Synopsis: Olympian Passion is the first book in the Olympian trilogy, by romance author Andrya Bailey. Sabrina, a Classical Studies graduate student, is excited to be accepted for a summer internship at the Fine Arts Museum. When she meets stunning Greek archaeologist and scholar Nikos Soulis, who will spend two months overseeing the museum's new... Continue Reading →

Review: When Sparks Fly by Jo McNally

Synopsis: "Readers will be charmed...Full of genuine emotion." —Publishers Weekly on Stealing Kisses in the Snow "Entertaining and charming story that will appeal to readers of small-town romance." --Harlequin Junkie on Slow Dancing at SunriseWhat if the one who’s off-limits…is really the one? Between her business, her recent divorce and her teenage daughter who needs... Continue Reading →

Review: The Lost and Found Girl by Maisey Yates

Synopsis: "Yates packs an emotional punch with this masterful, multilayered contemporary…pitch-perfect plotting and carefully crafted characters make for a story that’s sure to linger in readers’ minds.” —Publishers Weekly New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates dazzles with this powerful novel of sisterhood, secrets and how far you’d go to protect someone you love… Ruby McKee... Continue Reading →

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage

Synopsis: From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after. Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people’s happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story... Continue Reading →

Review: With Love from Rose Bend

Synopsis: He came to Rose Bend to hide. But she’ll help him find everything he’s been missing.Leontyne Dennison is on a love hiatus. And that’s just fine, because perfectionist Leo is hyperfocused on the success of her family’s southern Berkshires inn. Volunteering for Rose Bend’s annual spring festival is certain to boost business—and provide the... Continue Reading →

Review: The Inn on Sweetbriar Lane

Synopsis: From a "must-read voice in romance" (Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author) comes a charming opposites-attract romance about two lonely hearts discovering that love doesn't always go according to plan. June Wu always has it all together—only now, she’s in over her head. Her family’s inn desperately needs guests, her mother’s medical debts are piling... Continue Reading →

Review: Second Chance at Sunflower Ranch

Synopsis: From the bestselling author of Queen of Cowboy: regrets and old heartbreaks are unearthed in this sweeping love story as hometown sweethearts get a second chance at love—and being a family. Retired combat medic Jesse Ryan hasn’t been home much since he enlisted twenty years ago. Now he’s headed back to Texas to help take... Continue Reading →

Review: Once Upon a Puppy

Synopsis: Opposites attract when a straitlaced lawyer and whimsical party planner must fake-date as co-parents of a rambunctious Irish wolfhound in the second book of this im-paw-ssibly charming small-town romance series. Connor Wyeth has a plan for everything. But when he adopts Maximus, an unruly Irish wolfhound mix, he gets more than he bargained for.... Continue Reading →

Review: Coming Home to Seashell Harbor

Synopsis: An emotional novel about first love, second chances, and what it means to follow your heart from this award-winning author who "writes with humor and heart" (Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author). Hadley Wells swapped her dreams of saving the planet for the glamour of Hollywood. But when a very public breakup reveals cracks in her not-so-perfect... Continue Reading →

Review: It’s All About That Cowboy

Synopsis: Head back to Big Verde, Texas, where a homecoming queen and the bad-boy-turned-sheriff get a second chance at first love! Once Jessica Acosta left Big Verde, Texas, she didn't look back . . . until now, when a temporary homecoming brings her face-to-face with her high school sweetheart. Still devastatingly sexy, Casey Long sets... Continue Reading →

Review: In a Holidaze

Synopsis: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One Christmas wish, two brothers, and a lifetime of hope are on the line for hapless Maelyn Jones in In a Holidaze, the quintessential holiday romantic novel by Christina Lauren, the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It’s the most wonderful time of the year…but not for Maelyn Jones. She’s living with... Continue Reading →

Review: Looking for a Cowboy

Synopsis: A cowboy finds love in the most unlikely place in New York Times bestseller Donna Grant's newest Heart of Texas novel, Looking for a Cowboy A beautiful stranger has come to Clearview, asking questions that are nobody’s business. Cooper Owens also wasn’t born yesterday. He knows that this out-of-towner is hiding a dark secret of her own. Much... Continue Reading →

Review: No Offense

Synopsis: A broken engagement only gave Molly Montgomery additional incentive to follow her dream job from the Colorado Rockies to the Florida Keys. Now, as Little Bridge Island Public Library’s head of children’s services, Molly hopes the messiest thing in her life will be her sticky-note covered desk. But fate—in the form of a newborn... Continue Reading →

Review: My One True Cowboy

Synopsis: When Angelina Ford returns home to her family’s sprawling Texas ranch, she’s hiding a secret from her super successful siblings. With her business empire left in tatters back in Los Angeles, the former high-flying lawyer has nothing and she doesn’t want anyone back home to know.But a chance encounter with her childhood best friend,... Continue Reading →

Review: A Very Merry Match

Synopsis: Melinda Curtis brings the spice for the holidays with this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her. This holiday season, kindergarten teacher Mary Margaret Sneed never imagined she'd be unwrapping...herself. But a burlesque side gig is the young widow's only hope of... Continue Reading →

Review: A Dazzle of Diamonds

Synopsis: Penelope Hunter loves her job as the events manager at one of Savannah's premier historic venues--until her ex-fiancé walks into her office with his new bride-to-be. To make matters worse, a scheming social matriarch is intent on seeing Penelope fired, especially if she insists on being seen with Tucker Westbrook. Since returning from serving... Continue Reading →

Review: The Summer Deal

Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes a friends-to-frenemies-to-sisters story… And then add in a love story (okay, two love stories). Shake. Stir. Read on a lazy summer day at the beach.Brynn Turner desperately wishes she had it together, but her personal life is like a ping-pong match that’s left her scared and hurt... Continue Reading →

Review: Hadley Beckett’s Next Dish

Synopsis: Celebrity chef Maxwell Cavanaugh is known for many things: his multiple Michelin stars, his top-rated Culinary Channel show To the Max, and most of all his horrible temper. Hadley Beckett, host of the Culinary Channel's other top-rated show, At Home with Hadley, is beloved for her Southern charm and for making her viewers feel like family.... Continue Reading →

Review: Starfish Pier

Synopsis: A year ago, ex-Delta Force operator Steven Roark left the rigors of combat behind to run fishing charters in Hope Harbor, decompress, and talk some sense into his kid brother. Business is good--but making peace with his past is more challenging than he expected. First-grade teacher Holly Miller leads a quiet, low-profile existence--until she's... Continue Reading →

Review: Dovetail by Karen McQuestion

Synopsis: From the bestselling author of Hello Love comes a spellbinding new novel of enduring love, family secrets, and mysterious death. Joe Arneson’s ordinary life is upended by troubling dreams of himself as a different man in another place and time. It isn’t until he visits his estranged grandmother, Pearl, in her Wisconsin hometown that... Continue Reading →

Review: Island Affair by Priscilla Oliveras

Synopsis: Sought-after social media influencer Sara Vance, in recovery from an eating disorder, is coming into her own, with a potential career expansion on the horizon. Despite the good news, her successful siblings (and their perfect spouses) have a way of making her feel like the odd one out. So, when her unreliable boyfriend is... Continue Reading →

Review: Heartbreaker by Joanne Rock

Synopsis: From passion to betrayal and back again… He knows she’s coming for him… And he’s ready to turn the tables! When tabloid columnist Elena Rollins shows up uninvited to a private, star-studded party at Mesa Falls, Gage Striker sees red. Though it’s been six years since their abrupt breakup, the scars—and attraction—are still fresh.... Continue Reading →

Review: Rule Breaker by Joanne Rock

Synopsis: He always gets what he wants… She’s strictly off-limits. That’s never stopped him before. Rebellious rancher Weston Rivera knows saving April Stephens during a blizzard at his luxury retreat is risky. But it’s not nearly as dangerous as the desire blazing between them. After all, Weston is a prime target of April’s current financial... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: