Review: Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Synopsis: A second chance by the sea? When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove. But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Jellybeaners

Synopsis: Jellybeaners is a contemporary novel set in the heart of Appalachia, revealing the money ties, political corruption, wasted lives, and overall cash-churning nature of the prescription pill culture from perspectives spanning both sides of the law. Rating: 4-stars Review: Jellybeaners by Gene Scott is a great contemporary read. This novel alerts readers to the... Continue Reading →

Review: The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts 

Synopsis: A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. From fairy cakes to first dates! Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late… So when she sees... Continue Reading →

Review: Restless in L.A. 

Synopsis: It was an innocent online flirtation…until it wasn’t… Alexandra Hoffman thinks she has it all together. She lives with her work-obsessed husband Jason and their three challenging children in upscale Los Angeles. She never meant to “friend” her old boyfriend, Matt Daniels. She hasn’t seen him in twenty years. But as Alex’s fortieth birthday... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: