Review: Highland Jewel

    Synopsis: The next book in the new lush Scottish historical series from USA Today bestselling author, May McGoldrick. A REBEL AT HEART Maisie Murray’s sweet, docile exterior masks the courageous spirit of a firebrand determined to champion women’s suffrage with like-minded friends. But fighting for her principles has swept her directly into harm’s way—and into... Continue Reading →

Review: Rival’s Break

    Synopsis: A deadly poisoning, a stolen painting and a criminal mastermind challenge the skills of FBI agents Emma Sharpe and Colin Donovan as never before in their latest high-stakes case. New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers has crafted a gripping novel of international intrigue and suspense not to be missed. Emma Sharpe is recovering... Continue Reading →

Review: Drama Dance

    Synopsis: Theatre professor Nicky Abbondanza is back at Treemeadow College directing their Nutcracker Ballet co-starring his spouse, theatre professor Noah Oliver, their son Taavi, and their best friend and department head, Martin Anderson. With muscular dance students and faculty in the cast, the Christmas tree on stage isn’t the only thing rising. When... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Trey by Christie Ridgway

    Opposites attract...but can they last forever? 🔥 Trey by Christie Ridgway is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2Zuu2PC Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Trey7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x9GmJ7 Nook — http://bit.ly/31AWqBs Kobo — http://bit.ly/2MSydmN Google — http://bit.ly/2WMygFn   As the oldest of the wealthy and well-connected Blackthornes, Trey always puts family first. To end his parents’ separation, he heads to France, only to... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Dark Storm

      Synopsis: There are some forces you can't outrun...  Forensic psychologist Claire Markwood has experienced her share of disaster. But nothing could prepare her for her sister, Darcy, going missing. Claire rushes to the butterfly sanctuary where Darcy has been working, prepared to do what she does best--work the clues. But her sister,... Continue Reading →

Review: Falling to Pieces

      In this first book of a three-book series, author Vannetta Chapman brings a fresh twist to the popular Amish fiction genre. She blends the familiar components consumers love in Amish books—faith, community, simplicity, family—with an innovative who-done-it plot that keeps readers guessing right up to the last stitch in the quilt. When... Continue Reading →

Review: The Invisible Guardian

      Synopsis: Already a #1 international bestseller, this tautly written and gripping psychological thriller forces a police inspector to reluctantly return to her hometown in Basque Country—a place engulfed in mythology and superstition—to solve a series of eerie murders. When the naked body of a teenage girl is found on a riverbank in... Continue Reading →

Review: Fix Her Up

      Synopsis: A brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey! Georgette Castle’s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven’t taken her seriously since. Frankly, she’s over it. Georgie loves planning children’s birthday parties and making people laugh,... Continue Reading →

Review: Jackson

    Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Emily March comes Jackson, the newest novel in the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series. Sometimes it takes a new beginning... Caroline Carruthers thinks she buried her dreams along with the love of her life…until a stranger named Celeste dares her to chase a dream all on her own. Moving to Redemption,... Continue Reading →

Review: Don’t Drink the Pink

    Synopsis: Follow the special relationship between Madeline and her Grandfather as they both grow and share in the most magical birthday experiences. Filled with secrets to uncover and brimming with imagination, Don't Drink the Pink explores a number of basic concepts including colors, numbers and the reality of growing older. Rating: 5-stars Review:... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: