Review: The Honeymoon Cottage

Synopsis: From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after. Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people‚Äôs happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story... Continue Reading →

Book Review: To Have and To Hold by Trae Stratton

Trae Stratton's novel, To Have and To Hold is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend reading his fabulous novel. Trae Stratton definitely knows how to keep his readers intrigued and lured in from the first page onward. I loved his characters journey of romance unfolded right before me! A beautiful and simple love story told from... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: