Review: Snowed in for Christmas

        Synopsis: Three all-new holiday novellas about couples finding love while trapped together in the snow. Stranded in the Snow (Holiday Acres, Book 2) by Noelle Adams Olivia Holiday doesn't expect to spend the weekend stranded in a romantic cottage during a snowstorm with the one man she dislikes the most. Scott is a player and... Continue Reading →

Review: The Little Bed and Breakfast by the Sea

Synopsis: A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Escape to the seaside this summer! Mae loves running her little Bed & Breakfast, it’s the perfect place to raise her adorable four-year-old daughter! And no matter how persistently local vet, Alfie, chases her,... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: