Review: Just Another Love Song

Synopsis: Two high school sweethearts get a second chance at their perfect ending in this charming new romance by Kerry Winfrey, author of Very Sincerely Yours. Once upon a time, Sandy Macintosh thought she would have her happily ever after with her high school sweetheart, Hank Tillman. Sandy wanted to be an artist, Hank was... Continue Reading →

Review: The Honeymoon Cottage

Synopsis: From New York Times bestseller Lori Foster, an all-new romantic family saga for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help an on-the-shelf wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after. Wedding planner Yardley Belanger has resigned herself to spinsterhood while organizing other people’s happy endings. An all-new heartwarming story... Continue Reading →

Review: Love & Other Disasters

Synopsis: The first openly nonbinary contestant on America’s favorite cooking show falls for their clumsy competitor in this delicious romantic comedy debut “that is both fantastically fun and crack your heart wide open vulnerable.” (Rosie Danan, author of The Roommate) Recently divorced and on the verge of bankruptcy, Dahlia Woodson is ready to reinvent herself... Continue Reading →

Review: To All the Dogs I Loved Before

Synopsis: First love gets a second chance when a mischievous dog finds a way to keep fetching the town librarian’s high school sweetheart in this charming small-town romance. The last person librarian Elinor Rodriguez wants to spend time with is her first love, Levi Jackson, but it seems her mischievous rescue dog has other ideas.... Continue Reading →

Review: Lone Wolf

Synopsis: Headlined by western romance legend Diana Palmer, three celebrated New York Times bestselling authors combine their talents to celebrate the wildest version of man's best friend--the noble wolf. Each novella revolves around a rugged man and his trusty wolf protector as an opportunity for happily ever afters arise. Filled with sizzling tension and well-drawn... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Christmas

      Synopsis: From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey is the path to true love. With all the glittering decorations, twinkling lights, snow angels, gingerbread men and mistletoe, Christmas is Emmie’s first love. This... Continue Reading →

Review: Some Like It Sinful by Robbie Terman

        Synopsis: Chloe Nelson and professional hockey player Griffin Lange get along like chocolate and pickles. But Chloe needs the famous (and infamously unattached) Griffin to attract people to her struggling bakery, and Griffin needs the curvaceous and fiery Chloe to keep him out of trouble. A fake relationship for the media... Continue Reading →

Review: Marry Me at Christmas by Susan Mallery

          Synopsis: Wish upon a Christmas star with New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery's sparkling Fool's Gold romance! To bridal boutique owner Madeline Krug, organizing a Christmas wedding sounds like a joy—until she finds out she'll be working closely with the gorgeous brother of the bride, movie star Jonny Blaze. How will... Continue Reading →

Review: Somebody’s Baby

Synopsis: Veterinarian Rory Gallagher chose a different path from his brothers, both of whom became first responders in the lovely little town of Darling, Vermont. Rory’s always had an affinity for animals—and the ladies. Known for his impressive track record in breaking hearts, Rory never meant to hurt anyone; he’s just never been in a... Continue Reading →

Review: Secret to Falling in Love 

Synopsis: Status Update: I’m going offline for a while… Wish me luck! xx Lifestyle journalist and thirty-something singleton Melissa hashtags, insta's and snapchats her supposedly fabulous life on every social media platform there is. That is until she wakes up on her birthday, another year older and still alone, wondering if for all her internet... Continue Reading →

Review: Back to Your Love

Synopsis: An exciting new contemporary romance series from Kianna Alexander featuring successful men and the women they’re determined to win What would you give for a second chance? Xavier Whitted has a lot on his plate. As a hardworking businessman, mentor to troubled teens, and aspiring politician in his Southern hometown, the daily demands never... Continue Reading →

Review: Amish Weddings 

Synopsis: Gould's Series Concludes in Love and Marriage Gregarious Rose Lehman, who's always the life of the Amish youth singings, is determined to marry the bishop's son, Reuben Byler--until the handsome Army buddy of her future brother-in-law shows up in Lancaster County. In comparison to Trevor, Reuben seems downright boring. Trevor shares Rose's sense of... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: