Review: Look for Her by Emily Winslow

            Synopsis: Everyone loves a beautiful missing girl… a gripping psychological thriller that delves into the grief, jealousy, and unresolved mystery surrounding a cold case kidnapping, in the vein of Gilly MacMillan and Mary Kubica. Just outside of Cambridge, Lilling seems like an unassuming idyllic English village, but it’s home... Continue Reading →

Review: When All The Girls Have Gone

  Synopsis: When Charlotte Sawyer is unable to contact her stepsister, Jocelyn, to tell her that one of her closest friends was found dead, she discovers that Jocelyn has vanished. Beautiful, brilliant—and reckless—Jocelyn has gone off the grid before, but never like this. In a desperate effort to find her, Charlotte joins forces with Max... Continue Reading →

The Runaway Part 3

Detective Amy Reid and her now partner Officer James Weatherson, have three unsolved murders. And a serial killer on the loose. Who are all three victims? Where were they held captive before killed? Were there more bodies to be found? Questions after questions, reporters were storming the police station. A fourth victim was found in... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: