Review: The Little Bed and Breakfast by the Sea

Synopsis: A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Escape to the seaside this summer! Mae loves running her little Bed & Breakfast, it’s the perfect place to raise her adorable four-year-old daughter! And no matter how persistently local vet, Alfie, chases her,... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: