Review: Long Black Veil

      Synopsis: Publishers Weekly's Best Books of 2017     For fans of Donna Tartt and Megan Abbott, a novel about a woman whose family and identity are threatened by the secrets of her past, from the New York Times bestselling author of She's Not There.     On a warm August night... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: