Review: Home for the Holidays

    Synopsis: "The best of holiday romances...a howling good time."--Long and Short Reviews for A Silver Wolf Christmas Silver Town is howling with Christmas cheer Gray wolves Meghan MacTire and Sheriff Peter Jorgenson plan to spend the rest of their lives together, and what better time to start forever than Christmas? But they are both harboring... Continue Reading →

Review: Highland Jewel

    Synopsis: The next book in the new lush Scottish historical series from USA Today bestselling author, May McGoldrick. A REBEL AT HEART Maisie Murray’s sweet, docile exterior masks the courageous spirit of a firebrand determined to champion women’s suffrage with like-minded friends. But fighting for her principles has swept her directly into harm’s way—and into... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Christmas

      Synopsis: From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey is the path to true love. With all the glittering decorations, twinkling lights, snow angels, gingerbread men and mistletoe, Christmas is Emmie’s first love. This... Continue Reading →

Review: Drama Dance

    Synopsis: Theatre professor Nicky Abbondanza is back at Treemeadow College directing their Nutcracker Ballet co-starring his spouse, theatre professor Noah Oliver, their son Taavi, and their best friend and department head, Martin Anderson. With muscular dance students and faculty in the cast, the Christmas tree on stage isn’t the only thing rising. When... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Trey by Christie Ridgway

    Opposites attract...but can they last forever? 🔥 Trey by Christie Ridgway is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2Zuu2PC Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Trey7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x9GmJ7 Nook — http://bit.ly/31AWqBs Kobo — http://bit.ly/2MSydmN Google — http://bit.ly/2WMygFn   As the oldest of the wealthy and well-connected Blackthornes, Trey always puts family first. To end his parents’ separation, he heads to France, only to... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Waiting for Tom Hanks

        Synopsis: Can a romcom-obssessed romantic finally experience the meet-cute she always dreamed of or will reality never compare to fiction, in this charming debut adult novel from Kerry Winfrey. Annie is twenty-seven years old, single, and obsessed with romantic comedies (she and her mother watched them religiously, before her mom died).... Continue Reading →

Review: One Night of Temptation

      Synopsis: Faced with a marriage she can’t abide, Lady Penelope Wakefield takes drastic measures to preserve her freedom. Her brilliant plan is foolproof until a sexy but imperious rector “rescues” her. Rector Hugh Tarleton has no patience for the Society philanthropists who seek to bestow their pity—and not much else—on his oppressed... Continue Reading →

Review: The Tinderbox

      Synopsis: With her Amish parents' twentieth anniversary approaching, eighteen-year-old Sylvia Miller stumbles across a surprise--the old brass tinderbox her clockmaker father keeps in his Lancaster County shop has been left unlocked. Against her better judgment, Sylvia opens the cherished heirloom, not realizing that what she is about to discover will splinter apart... Continue Reading →

Review: The Invisible Guardian

      Synopsis: Already a #1 international bestseller, this tautly written and gripping psychological thriller forces a police inspector to reluctantly return to her hometown in Basque Country—a place engulfed in mythology and superstition—to solve a series of eerie murders. When the naked body of a teenage girl is found on a riverbank in... Continue Reading →

Review: Beyond All Reasonable Doubt

      Synopsis: From the award-winning author of Quicksand , a gripping legal thriller that follows one woman's conflicted efforts to overturn what may be a wrongful conviction.  I'm giving you a chance to achieve every lawyer's dream, said Sophia Weber's old professor. Freeing an innocent man. Thirteen years ago, a fifteen-year-old girl was murdered. Doctor... Continue Reading →

Review: Fix Her Up

      Synopsis: A brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey! Georgette Castle’s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven’t taken her seriously since. Frankly, she’s over it. Georgie loves planning children’s birthday parties and making people laugh,... Continue Reading →

Review: Jackson

    Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Emily March comes Jackson, the newest novel in the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series. Sometimes it takes a new beginning... Caroline Carruthers thinks she buried her dreams along with the love of her life…until a stranger named Celeste dares her to chase a dream all on her own. Moving to Redemption,... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: