Blog Tour: Trey by Christie Ridgway

    Opposites attract...but can they last forever? 🔥 Trey by Christie Ridgway is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2Zuu2PC Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Trey7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x9GmJ7 Nook — http://bit.ly/31AWqBs Kobo — http://bit.ly/2MSydmN Google — http://bit.ly/2WMygFn   As the oldest of the wealthy and well-connected Blackthornes, Trey always puts family first. To end his parents’ separation, he heads to France, only to... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Waiting for Tom Hanks

        Synopsis: Can a romcom-obssessed romantic finally experience the meet-cute she always dreamed of or will reality never compare to fiction, in this charming debut adult novel from Kerry Winfrey. Annie is twenty-seven years old, single, and obsessed with romantic comedies (she and her mother watched them religiously, before her mom died).... Continue Reading →

Review: Dark Storm

      Synopsis: There are some forces you can't outrun...  Forensic psychologist Claire Markwood has experienced her share of disaster. But nothing could prepare her for her sister, Darcy, going missing. Claire rushes to the butterfly sanctuary where Darcy has been working, prepared to do what she does best--work the clues. But her sister,... Continue Reading →

Review: How to Write A Romance

        Synopsis: A unique, beautifully designed journal filled with helpful tips and invaluable advice vital for every aspiring romance novelist—and every romance fan! For romance writers and readers alike, How to Write a Romance is a sleek, inventive journal that will inspire you to create love stories that stir the heart, tease the imagination,... Continue Reading →

Review: Fix Her Up

      Synopsis: A brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey! Georgette Castle’s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven’t taken her seriously since. Frankly, she’s over it. Georgie loves planning children’s birthday parties and making people laugh,... Continue Reading →

Review: Jackson

    Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Emily March comes Jackson, the newest novel in the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series. Sometimes it takes a new beginning... Caroline Carruthers thinks she buried her dreams along with the love of her life…until a stranger named Celeste dares her to chase a dream all on her own. Moving to Redemption,... Continue Reading →

Review: The Unhoneymooners

    Synopsis: For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—maybe even love—in this romantic comedy from the New York Times bestselling authors of Roomies. Olive Torres is used to being the unlucky twin: from inexplicable mishaps to a recent layoff, her life seems to be almost comically jinxed. By contrast, her... Continue Reading →

Review: Arrange Me

        Synopsis: My name is Courtney Jane Salinger... and I'm sick of games. Sick of the Friday night bar-scene-cum-meat-market. Sick of the boy-girl, man-woman, mars-venus, flirtation-without-expectation, game-playing nonsense. Sick of awful dates and one-night stands, booty calls and guys who don’t call back, mixed messages or NO messages and—and—and...I'm sick of all... Continue Reading →

Review: Will’s True Wish

        Synopsis: A USA Today Bestseller! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes continues her True Gentlemen Regency series in this enchanting "accidentally in love" romance It's a dog's life...  Will Dorning, as an earl's spare, has accepted the thankless duty of managing his rambunctious younger siblings, though Will's... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: