Review: This Earl of Mine

    Synopsis: "Bateman's scintillating first Bow Street Bachelors Regency is full of intense emotions and dramatic twists. Intelligent, affable characters make this fast-paced novel shine, especially for fans of clever women and the men who sincerely admire them. Future installments will be eagerly anticipated by Regency readers." -- Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) Introducing the... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Christmas

      Synopsis: From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey is the path to true love. With all the glittering decorations, twinkling lights, snow angels, gingerbread men and mistletoe, Christmas is Emmie’s first love. This... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Fix Her Up

      Synopsis: A brand new romantic comedy from New York Times bestseller Tessa Bailey! Georgette Castle’s family runs the best home renovation business in town, but she picked balloons instead of blueprints and they haven’t taken her seriously since. Frankly, she’s over it. Georgie loves planning children’s birthday parties and making people laugh,... Continue Reading →

Review: The Number of Love

        Synopsis: Three years into the Great War, England’s greatest asset is their intelligence network—field agents risking their lives to gather information, and codebreakers able to crack every German telegram. Margot De Wilde thrives in the environment of the secretive Room 40, where she spends her days deciphering intercepted messages. But when... Continue Reading →

Review: Next Year in Havana

      Synopsis: After the death of her beloved grandmother, a Cuban-American woman travels to Havana, where she discovers the roots of her identity--and unearths a family secret hidden since the revolution... Havana, 1958. The daughter of a sugar baron, nineteen-year-old Elisa Perez is part of Cuba's high society, where she is largely sheltered... Continue Reading →

Review: Will’s True Wish

        Synopsis: A USA Today Bestseller! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes continues her True Gentlemen Regency series in this enchanting "accidentally in love" romance It's a dog's life...  Will Dorning, as an earl's spare, has accepted the thankless duty of managing his rambunctious younger siblings, though Will's... Continue Reading →

Review: You Had Me at Jaguar

      Synopsis: They're not the only ones on the prowl...but they're the most dangerous... The United Shifter Force gives jaguar agent Howard Armstrong an impossible task—to protect fierce she-jaguar Valerie Chambers, when the last thing she wants is protecting. They're going international to take down a killer and he can guard Valerie all... Continue Reading →

Review: The Teacher’s Bride

      Synopsis:  Beloved and bestselling author of Amish romance Kathleen Fuller reminds us that sometimes opposites really do attract. "A heartwarming story of unexpected romance woven with fun and engaging characters who come to life on every page."--Amy Clipston, bestselling author of A Seat by the Hearth If there is one thing Christian... Continue Reading →

Review: Driven to Distraction

            Synopsis: When desire gets this hot, you’d better buckle up… Mary Daniels doesn’t let anything get in the way of her job acquiring rare artifacts for her wealthy boss. But this particular obstacle—huge, hard-muscled, unashamedly masculine—is impossible to ignore. Stuck in a cramped car with Brodie Crews for hours... Continue Reading →

Review: Kiss Me at Christmas

          Synopsis: “Merry, intelligent, and wholly satisfying.”—USA Today "Sizzles with sensuality." - Publishers Weekly “Delicious and suspenseful.” —Kirkus Reviews A spirited lady facing spinsterhood. A common man with a noble mission. And a surprise that just might be waiting for them under the mistletoe in Kiss Me At Christmas by Valerie Bowman. Bow Street... Continue Reading →

Review: Snowed in for Christmas

        Synopsis: Three all-new holiday novellas about couples finding love while trapped together in the snow. Stranded in the Snow (Holiday Acres, Book 2) by Noelle Adams Olivia Holiday doesn't expect to spend the weekend stranded in a romantic cottage during a snowstorm with the one man she dislikes the most. Scott is a player and... Continue Reading →

Review: Santa’s on His Way by Lisa Jackson, Maisey Yates, Stacy Finz, and Nicole Helm

        Synopsis: Open your heart to the holidays with these stories of unexpected love . . .    A BABY FOR CHRISTMAS * Lisa Jackson The uneventful Christmas Annie McFarlane expected is suddenly anything but. First, there’s the adorable baby left on the snowy doorstep of her Oregon cabin. Second, there’s the... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: