Review: The Lie

  Synopsis: This was no accident...Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. I know your name's not really Jane Hughes ...Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She's happier than she's ever been... Continue Reading →

Review: The Stopped Heart

  Synopsis: Internationally bestselling author Julie Myerson’s beautifully written, yet deeply chilling, novel of psychological suspense explores the tragedies—past and present—haunting a picturesque country cottage. Mary Coles and her husband, Graham, have just moved to a cottage on the edge of a small village. The house hasn’t been lived in for years, but they are... Continue Reading →

Review: Grimm House

  Synopsis: For fans of Coraline and A Series of Unfortunate Events "A very gripping and haunting tale."--Molly's Book Nook "If you're looking for a great story to read with the lights on this is the one for you."-- The Book Whisperers         "What is this place?" Hadley asked, looking around the dark paneled entryway. "This is our home,"... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: