Review: Sirens by Joseph Knox

                  Synopsis:     "Razor-sharp urban noir...very special indeed." -- Lee Child    The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane The mission is suicide. Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough.... Continue Reading →

Review: Into the Night by Cynthia Eden

=         Synopsis: Two FBI agents are caught in a merciless vigilante’s crosshairs in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s electric Killer Instinct series Lives will be ravaged as two FBI agents confront a mastermind serial murderer in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s new Killer Instinct novel Sheltered in... Continue Reading →

Review: Remnants 

Synopsis: “If you are a fan of murder mysteries, tense crimes, and a great team, then this series is perfect for you.”  —The Reading Café on Violated (Brandon Fisher FBI series)  All that remains are whispers of the past… When multiple body parts are recovered from the Little Ogeechee River in Savannah, Georgia, local law... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: