Review: Deadly Touch

Synopsis: She knows where to find the body...When Raina Hamish tries on a dress in a Miami boutique, she has a terrifyingly accurate vision of a murdered corpse in the murky shadows of the Everglades. She wants to help, but who would believe her when she can hardly believe herself?Special Agent Axel Tiger has returned... Continue Reading →

Review: Seeing Darkness

Synopsis: She’s being murdered. It was supposed to be a fun girls’ weekend in Salem, but when a past-life regression session instead sends a terrifying vision of murder to Kylie Connelly, she’s shaken and doesn’t know what to think. Worse, later she identifies the attacker from her vision: he’s a prominent local politician. Special Agent... Continue Reading →

Review: Sirens by Joseph Knox

                  Synopsis:     "Razor-sharp urban noir...very special indeed." -- Lee Child    The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane The mission is suicide. Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough.... Continue Reading →

Review: Into the Night by Cynthia Eden

=         Synopsis: Two FBI agents are caught in a merciless vigilante’s crosshairs in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s electric Killer Instinct series Lives will be ravaged as two FBI agents confront a mastermind serial murderer in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s new Killer Instinct novel Sheltered in... Continue Reading →

Review: Remnants 

Synopsis: “If you are a fan of murder mysteries, tense crimes, and a great team, then this series is perfect for you.”  —The Reading Café on Violated (Brandon Fisher FBI series)  All that remains are whispers of the past… When multiple body parts are recovered from the Little Ogeechee River in Savannah, Georgia, local law... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: