Review: Boy 9, Missing

Synopsis: In the tradition of Defending Jacob or Drowning Ruth, this is a suspenseful debut that explores the ramifications of revenge, justice, and the aftermath of a terrible night in the lives of two families. It should have been just a quiet evening with friends. But Francis lost his brother that night in what was... Continue Reading →

No Words Just Silence-poem

No words just silence,piercing through the night.our minds far from communication,but our movemnets are communicating all on their ownwhat words couldn't say,just one touch,¬†was all it tookto ignite feelings so deep, so fresh, so innocentthat our lips failed to say,what we were feeling,yet, it didn't stop us from other ways of communication,Sometimes one could see... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: