Review: Friends Like Us

Synopsis: Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr will love this charming, relatable, laugh-out-loud women's fiction read about letting go of the past, taking a chance on love, and embracing life under the summer sun.Bree Rhodes and Jill Kelly have been best friends since kindergarten. When Bree survives a cancer scare, the knitting... Continue Reading →

Review: The Summer Deal

Synopsis: From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes a friends-to-frenemies-to-sisters story… And then add in a love story (okay, two love stories). Shake. Stir. Read on a lazy summer day at the beach.Brynn Turner desperately wishes she had it together, but her personal life is like a ping-pong match that’s left her scared and hurt... Continue Reading →

Review: On Ocean Boulevard

Synopsis: The New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Guests returns at long last to her beloved Beach House series in this breathtaking novel about one family’s summer of forging new beginnings against the enduring beauty and resilience of the natural world. It’s been sixteen years since Caretta “Cara” Rutledge has returned home to... Continue Reading →

Review: Stargazey Point

Synopsis: Shelley Noble's Stargazey Point is a beautiful story of love, heartbreak, friendship, and new beginnings. Devastated by tragedy during her last project, documentarian Abbie Sinclair seeks refuge with three octogenarian siblings, who live in a looming plantation house at the edge of the world. South Carolina’s Stargazey Point used to be a popular family... Continue Reading →

Review: The Little Bed and Breakfast by the Sea

Synopsis: A cosy and charming romance set in an English seaside town, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts. Escape to the seaside this summer! Mae loves running her little Bed & Breakfast, it’s the perfect place to raise her adorable four-year-old daughter! And no matter how persistently local vet, Alfie, chases her,... Continue Reading →

Review: All Summer Long

  Synopsis: All Summer Long follows one charming New York couple – prominent interior designer Olivia Ritchie and her husband Nicholas Seymour, an English professor and true southern gentleman.  They are seemingly polar opposites, yet magnetically drawn together and in love for more than fourteen years. As they prepare to relocate to Charleston, S.C., Olivia,... Continue Reading →

Review: All Summer Long

  Synopsis: All Summer Long follows one charming New York couple – prominent interior designer Olivia Ritchie and her husband Nicholas Seymour, an English professor and true southern gentleman.  They are seemingly polar opposites, yet magnetically drawn together and in love for more than fourteen years. As they prepare to relocate to Charleston, S.C., Olivia,... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: