Review: A Very Merry Match

Synopsis: Melinda Curtis brings the spice for the holidays with this small-town romance featuring a woman who must maintain a secret identity and the man who begins falling for her. This holiday season, kindergarten teacher Mary Margaret Sneed never imagined she'd be unwrapping...herself. But a burlesque side gig is the young widow's only hope of... Continue Reading →

Review: Paris is Always a Good Idea

Synopsis: It's been seven years since Chelsea Martin embarked on her yearlong post-college European adventure. Since then, she's lost her mother to cancer and watched her sister marry twice, while Chelsea's thrown herself into work, becoming one of the most talented fundraisers for the American Cancer Coalition, and with the exception of one annoyingly competent... Continue Reading →

Review: A Little Country Christmas

Synopsis: From matchmaking carolers to a festive lights competition, four bestselling authors explore the magic of the holidays in these heartwarming small towns. The Perfect Christmas by Carolyn BrownRugged cowboy Landon Griffin can't help being smitten by single mom Dixie Boudreaux and her baby girl. To help win their hearts, he wants to give them both... Continue Reading →

Review: A Dazzle of Diamonds

Synopsis: Penelope Hunter loves her job as the events manager at one of Savannah's premier historic venues--until her ex-fiancé walks into her office with his new bride-to-be. To make matters worse, a scheming social matriarch is intent on seeing Penelope fired, especially if she insists on being seen with Tucker Westbrook. Since returning from serving... Continue Reading →

Review: Hadley Beckett’s Next Dish

Synopsis: Celebrity chef Maxwell Cavanaugh is known for many things: his multiple Michelin stars, his top-rated Culinary Channel show To the Max, and most of all his horrible temper. Hadley Beckett, host of the Culinary Channel's other top-rated show, At Home with Hadley, is beloved for her Southern charm and for making her viewers feel like family.... Continue Reading →

Review: Second Chance for the Single Dad

Synopsis: She’ll save him a dance… …if he follows his heart. Dance teacher Camile Wynn has a new student. Reclusive Rhys McGrath is learning to waltz so he can take his orphaned niece to a father-daughter dance. Camile is surprised by her connection with him, but there’s a generous heart behind Rhys’s awkward exterior. When... Continue Reading →

Review: His Secret Mistress

Synopsis: At the Logical Men's Society—an exclusive bachelor's club—brandy flows like water, bawdy stories abound, and a gentleman tempted to marry is always persuaded to reconsider...Brandon Balfour made the mistake of trusting his heart to the exquisite, strong-willed actress, Kate Addison, with whom he shared one intimate night before fate intervened. Now a decade later,... Continue Reading →

Review: Engaged to the Earl

Synopsis: A spirited debutante—a brash adventurer—the perfect fiancé—and good intentions gone terribly, deliciously bad. The Penhallow Dynasty continues in this sparkling Regency romp! Christopher Beck came striding into a glamorous London drawing-room and can’t believe his eyes. The last time he’d seen Gwendolyn Penhallow, she was a dreamy, strong-willed girl with a wild imagination, and... Continue Reading →

Review: Meant to be Yours

Synopsis: In Happily Inc, love means never having to say “I do”… Wedding coordinator Renee Grothen isn’t meant for marriage. Those who can, do. Those who can’t, plan. But she never could have planned on gorgeous, talented thriller writer Jasper Dembenski proposing—a fling, that is. Fun without a future. And the attraction between them is... Continue Reading →

Review: Sugarplum Way by Debbie Mason

  Synopsis: "Heartfelt and delightful!" -RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author Romance writer Julia Landon knows how to write a happily-ever-after. Creating one for herself is a whole different story. But after a surprising--and surprisingly passionate--kiss under the mistletoe at Harmony Harbor's holiday party last year, Julia thought she might have finally found her... Continue Reading →

Review: This Earl of Mine

    Synopsis: "Bateman's scintillating first Bow Street Bachelors Regency is full of intense emotions and dramatic twists. Intelligent, affable characters make this fast-paced novel shine, especially for fans of clever women and the men who sincerely admire them. Future installments will be eagerly anticipated by Regency readers." -- Publishers Weekly (Starred Review) Introducing the... Continue Reading →

Review: Finding Christmas

      Synopsis: From the writer of the Netflix sensation, A Christmas Prince, and Christmas Camp, the movie and novel, comes a heartwarming new Christmas story, Finding Christmas, showing how sometimes the detour in your journey is the path to true love. With all the glittering decorations, twinkling lights, snow angels, gingerbread men and mistletoe, Christmas is Emmie’s first love. This... Continue Reading →

Review: On the Corner of Love and Hate

    Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down. What’s... Continue Reading →

Review: Waiting for Tom Hanks

        Synopsis: Can a romcom-obssessed romantic finally experience the meet-cute she always dreamed of or will reality never compare to fiction, in this charming debut adult novel from Kerry Winfrey. Annie is twenty-seven years old, single, and obsessed with romantic comedies (she and her mother watched them religiously, before her mom died).... Continue Reading →

Review: The Unhoneymooners

    Synopsis: For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—maybe even love—in this romantic comedy from the New York Times bestselling authors of Roomies. Olive Torres is used to being the unlucky twin: from inexplicable mishaps to a recent layoff, her life seems to be almost comically jinxed. By contrast, her... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: