Review: Face Off by Brenda Novak

        Synopsis: Tortured and left for dead at sixteen, Evelyn Talbot turned her personal nightmare into her life’s work—studying the disturbing psychopathy of some of the world’s most vicious serial killers. Now a leading psychiatrist at Hanover House in a small Alaskan town, she tries to believe the past will never come... Continue Reading →

Review: Look for Her by Emily Winslow

            Synopsis: Everyone loves a beautiful missing girl… a gripping psychological thriller that delves into the grief, jealousy, and unresolved mystery surrounding a cold case kidnapping, in the vein of Gilly MacMillan and Mary Kubica. Just outside of Cambridge, Lilling seems like an unassuming idyllic English village, but it’s home... Continue Reading →

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: